Skip to main content

Changing the Game: No Brag, Just Facts!

Excellent
Based on 18 reviews
Clement Ho
Clement Ho
1. March, 2024
Troy at IS has been most communicative and paid attention to a lot of details while inspecting my new apartment. I would recommend Troy to any of my friends and colleagues. Many thanks again!
Taufiq Yunos
Taufiq Yunos
1. March, 2024
We recently utilised their services for defects check for our new BTO. This is our first BTO as well, and we were really not sure what to expect. I couldn’t be more pleased with the level of professional and thoroughness they demonstrated. Troy was not only knowledgeable but also took the time to explain the findings in a clear and concise manner. I was impressed by their commitment to providing a comprehensive defect check, leaving no stone unturned in identifying potential issues. The seamless communication and transparency throughout the process also added an extra layer of confidence in their services. Overall, highly recommended for anyone in need of a reliable and meticulous defect check service.
Chiks Chia
Chiks Chia
29. February, 2024
Engaged them on 17 jan 24 with reasonable pricing, 3 trips for $250+. First time getting a defects check for our new bto, we have little to no clue about any of these but Troy and the team has exceeded our expectations. We encountered further issues after we made full payment and signed the BSC form, and Troy has been constantly chasing BSC and updating us even after his job is done. It’s really nice to see vendors who are passionate about their services and making sure that our house is as good as it can be before the reno starts. Thank you once again!
Glen Hee
Glen Hee
28. February, 2024
5 star, very detailed and meticulous checks, well explained to me on the process. Also coordinated well with BSC to fix the defects, and then also review after rectification. Will recommend their service, good!
Kian Leng Goh
Kian Leng Goh
28. February, 2024
Very happy to engage the services of this company, worked with Troy. Very professional in checking through the defects, logged them via the app, explained to developer, and followed through until rectification and joint inspection. Inspector is very knowledgeable in knowing what constitute defects and what not, able to defend to developer. Developer also is happy to talk to the inspector directly. Highly recommended 👌.
Md S
Md S
17. February, 2024
They provide excellent service in finding the defects that were found in my newly-built house. We are glad that we have engaged them for the defects checking. Thank you.
shadowlight82
shadowlight82
1. February, 2024
Prompt with their replies, and very accommodating to my last minute request (messaged them on a Thursday and met up for first check on just 2 days later on Saturday. Imperfeccion Specialist was also very detailed in explaining to us even the smallest defects could still be rectified by The Building Service Centre (BSC) that we would’ve otherwise brushed off as “oh its just like that”. They help us to liaise with the BSC directly, so we didn’t have to take time off to settle all the logistics in person. And got the defects resolved - mainly our leaking toilet problem. Conclusion: their services are definitely highly recommend!!!
kaiping liu
kaiping liu
26. January, 2024
工作服务很到位。第一次会来家里检查所有的defect,每一个地方都会贴上标签,并且拍照传如开发商的app。几天后第二次见面,公司就会和开发商确认所有的defect,开始维修。我因为很着急搬进去,一直催促开发商快点维修,公司的人也不断帮我打电话催促。开发商最终维修好后,很快第三次公司的人来确认。公司的人非常负责,认真检查每一个问题是否完全修复好,没有修复好的当场开发商维修人员要重新回来修补,公司的人就会耐心等待,直到所有任务完成后才最终确认交工。 我是一个要求很高的人,但是我对公司的服务和态度非常满意,价格非常合理,物有所值。相信他们,就是相信你自己的选择。
shuyu yap
shuyu yap
22. January, 2024
Professional and reliable. Attentive to details. Highly recommended!
× Reach out to us!